In contentCloud we can delete projects, folders and drives.
Simply open the options menu for each of them and select
Remember: Delete is an irreversible action. Deleted content cannot be recovered (no trash). If you are not sure you want to delete something, we recommend use archive.
Customer support service by UserEcho