Within the projects of contentCloud, you can create folders that allow you to better organize your indoor units.
To create a folder, click the button below to add items and click "Create folder".
The only information that is requested for the creation is the name of the folder:
After you create a folder, in the options menu you can perform different actions:
- Delete. REMEMBERS: in contentCloud deletion is permanent. If you delete, will be cleared automatically the folder and all its contents, unless you can recover it.
- Archive. It allows to store the folder in file area. From there, it will be possible to restore the folder or delete it permanently. (See here to learn more)
- Move. Position portfolios to move within your project.
- Manage permissions. Specific access permissions can be assigned to users of contentCloud. (See here to learn more)
Customer support service by UserEcho