Tokyo - Initial setup | End page message

When students reach the end of a page (after scrolling down the page or after reaching the end of the last section within a page), a message appears to tell them they can go to the next section.
This notification will vary depending on the device used to display unit contents.

If we do not want to see this message, we should:

  1. Click on the Interface.
  2. Access the "Common Properties" menu.
  3. Go to "Hide the end page message" and select "Yes".