21/10/2019 Release 2.27.0

Using Merge (M) operation does not longer require user´s roles as input

Importing users via CSV-files will not require to introduce user's roles anymore.

Do I have to change anything? No, you can continue using the CSV-import functionality as always. The only noticeable difference will be during the Merge (M) operation: If you don't indicate any user's role on the CSV-file to be imported, the platform will no longer indicate this as a CSV-validation error.