learningCloud 5.20 - New close training button
On 26 October we will deploy learningCloud 5.20, whose most important new features are:
New close training button
We have added a new button to close training manually, independent of the end date of the training.
Permanent access to the training
A new setting in the training details screen allows you to configure whether or not students can access the training once it has been completed. If they can access it, they will do so in review mode (no progress will be sent to the platform).
Information on validations
From this version onwards, administrators will be able to see, in the user's progress report, whether the training has been validated.