learningCloud APP : Status of expired or deactivated modules in the app

Avatar
  • actualizado
  • En revisión
Hello Team,

We are planning to end some sprints/modules in next 2 weeks as those wont be relevant.

Could you please confirm the following:
1. If the user has completed any of these sprints, will it still show in completed section of the user's app?
2. Will user will be able to take any of these sprints again from the completed section.
3. What if the user has not taken these trainings, will it automatically disappear from their my Learning section?
4. What will happen to badges and score from these expired sprints? Will the score will still be calculated and badges will be shown in users profile?
5. Can I be able to extract 'reports' from the deactivated sprints? OR I have to run the reports before deactivating those sprints?

Thanks,
Sandeep

© 2021 Netex Knowledge Factory. Todos los derechos reservados. Aviso Legal | Política de Privacidad | Política de Cookies.