contentCloud | Delete projects, folders or drives

Last modified:

In contentCloud we can delete projects, folders and drives.

Simply open the options menu for each of them and selectDelete

Remember: Delete is an irreversible action. Deleted content cannot be recovered (no trash). If you are not sure you want to delete something, we recommend use archive.


Is this article helpful for you?
© 2021 Netex Knowledge Factory. All Rights Reserved. Disclaimer | Privacy policy | Cookie Policy.