SmartContent - the teacher guide | Authorship on units | Move or delete content
To be able to move or delete any content of a lesson or paragraph, enables Edit mode by clicking the pencil icon.
When you move the mouse over any item, in its upper right corner you have options that allow you to move it from position or delete it.
So that students can see changes that you've made, you must exit the edit mode.
Remember, if you have deleted something by mistake, you can recover it. At the bottom of the screen, you have options that allow you to Undo the last changes.
You can undo changes the active session, in other words, all the changes you make while you have your browser open. If you close the web browser already you can undo the changes you made.