This functionality allows us to avoid the students displayed a lesson or particular sections.
In this way, we could have hidden content that we will be showing when consider opportune. Or you will allow us to maintain a hidden lesson while we perform updates and add new content.
To hide a lesson, simply access the Options menu and select "hide".
Once a lesson is hidden, we can show it again. Simply select the option "Show".
Another way to hide and show lessons is within the content itself.
We are entering the unit and Activate mode editing.
At the bottom of the screen enables a button that allows you to show or hide the section/lesson.
Customer support service by UserEcho