0
Accepted

[TCC47559] REQUEST - Deleting Missionblock should warn you for deleting activities

The Courseware Company (NL) 9 months ago updated by Francisco López (Team Leader) 9 months ago 2

Hi there,

when you delete a missionblock, you do not get the warning you're deleting the activities below. It would be good to have such a warning after the "are you sure you want to delete this block"-message.

Kind regards,

Irma

Answer

Answer
Accepted

EN

Hi, Irma,
Josman, our product owner, responded to us about this improvement:

Good morning, thanks for the feedback, we think it's a good idea. The task has been created in the backlog.

Thanks for sharing with support your ideas and concerns.
Regards

ES

Hola Irma,

Josman, nuestro responsable de producto nos respondió acerca de esta mejora:

Buenos días,Gracias por el feedback, nos parece una buena idea. Se ha creado la tarea en el backlog.Un saludo!

Gracias por compartir con el equipo de apoyo sus ideas y preocupaciones.

Saludos

Answer
Accepted

EN

Hi, Irma,
Josman, our product owner, responded to us about this improvement:

Good morning, thanks for the feedback, we think it's a good idea. The task has been created in the backlog.

Thanks for sharing with support your ideas and concerns.
Regards

ES

Hola Irma,

Josman, nuestro responsable de producto nos respondió acerca de esta mejora:

Buenos días,Gracias por el feedback, nos parece una buena idea. Se ha creado la tarea en el backlog.Un saludo!

Gracias por compartir con el equipo de apoyo sus ideas y preocupaciones.

Saludos