Designate a registered group UNSUBSCRIBE ALL students
You are prompted to modify the message and clarify that if a group is deregistered, the trace will be lost:
(1) Removing groups as enrolled in sprints will describe users from that group. That means losing track of users in those sprints. Currently the message that appears is as follows:
(2) However, removing groups as registered in channels does not result in users in that group being downloaded from the sprints. My view is that this can cause MANY problems:
- The behavior of the points (1) and (2) should be the same.
- The behavior of the item (1) is extremely serious because students are lost
Thank you, a greeting.