I have a question regarding the update of courses already published, when I unpublish them, I can edit the content but not create again, the problem is that when I publish them again, I get a notification to everyone who is registered to the group, whether they have done it or not. Is there a way to not send the message or send a message saying that instead of it being new, it is updated? Is there any way to edit/create/delete content of published sprints without the need to unpublish them?
I hope I have expressed myself clearly,
Thanks in advance