Improvement: Warning text when making changes to published sprint

Avatar
  • updated
  • Started

Hi

It would be a good idea if the text that is displayed when trying to modify an element (in this case, gamification) in an already published sprint, was clearer for the client, indicating that to make the changes it is necessary to do it on a copy of the sprint.

Thanks

Regards

© 2021 Netex Knowledge Factory. All Rights Reserved. Disclaimer | Privacy policy | Cookie Policy.