Message when you press Exit button on Berlin and Tokyo templates
The case is that it is quite incongruous that when the browser prevents the window from closing, a message appears that tells you quite the opposite: "The course has been closed correctly".
The course has NOT been closed (that is precisely why the message appears, if it had been closed, it would not appear). What you've done is successfully submit the trace, but the course hasn't been closed. With this, many users may have doubts about whether to close with the browser's aspa (we have warned you throughout the course on several occasions that you do not) or not. Besides, it gives the feeling that something isn't working well.
For all that, I would suggest that that message be changed to another message that says "Course tracking has been sent correctly, you can close the browser" or something similar, more in line with what actually happens.
I hope you'll tell me if this change is possible.